Koordynatorzy Regionalni Programu


Edukacja Optimist

Bolesławiec
Jakub Jakubowski
Tel.: 698-228-671
E-mail: boleslawiec@pya.org.pl

Charzykowy
Jolanta Wielińska
Tel.: 607-246-630
Email: charzykowy@pya.org.pl

Częstochowa
Jarosław Cieślak
Tel.: 502-272-349
E-mail: czestochowa@pya.org.pl

Czorsztyn
Adam Gracz
Tel: 886-225-209
Email: czorsztyn@pya.org.pl

Gdańsk
Tel: 504-687-143
Email: gdansk@pya.org.pl

Gliwice
Marcin Wilczek
Tel.: 605-580-220
E-mail: gliwice@pya.org.pl

Iława
Adam Liedtke
Tel: 513-496-525
Email: ilawa@pya.org.pl

Janikowo
Mateusz Sandomierski
Tel: 661-774-878
Email: janikowo@pya.org.pl

Kalisz
Piotr Gulczyński
Tel.: 668-111-200
E-mail: kalisz@pya.org.pl

Kielce
Wojciech Kosmala
Tel.: 501-458-100 
E-mail: kielce@pya.org.pl

Kraków
Józefa Ogrodnik
Tel.: 603-740-356
E-mail: krakow@pya.org.pl

Lublin
Paweł Bosek
Tel.: 572-541-048
E-mail: lublin@pya.org.pl

Poznań
Monika Górna
Tel.: 691-059-093
E-mail: poznan@pya.org.pl

Rewa
Maciej Angielczyk
Tel.: 607-769-976
E-mail: rewa@pya.org.pl

Rogoźno
Marek Nowak
Tel.: 609-304-504
E-mail: rogozno@pya.org.pl

Sława
Agnieszka Racino
Tel.: 603-588-380
E-mail: slawa@pya.org.pl

Sosnowiec
Paweł Pełka
Tel.: 509-407-505
E-mail: zaglebie@pya.org.pl

Świecie
Maciej Koszur
Tel.: 602-633-038
E-mail: swiecie@pya.org.pl

Toruń
Marta Frydrychowicz
Tel.: 606-646-229
E-mail: torun@pya.org.pl

Trzebież
Jurata Dettlaff
Tel.: 601-768-209
E-mail: trzebiezopti@pya.org.pl

Warszawa
Justyna Kalinowska 
Tel.: 600-805-181 (kontakt w godzinach 17.00-20.00)
E-mail: warszawa@pya.org.pl

Warszawa II
Bartłomiej Szotyński
Tel.: 666-976-001
E-mail: warszawa50@pya.org.pl

Włocławek
Jarosław Marciniak
Tel.: 602-513-514
E-mail: wloclawek@pya.org.pl

Wrocław
Maciej Dąbrowski
Tel.: 600-309-909
E-mail: wroclaw@pya.org.pl

Edukacja windsurfing

Kalisz
Piotr Gulczyński
Tel.: 668-111-200
E-mail: kalisz@pya.org.pl

Lublin
Paweł Bosek
Tel.: 502-722-694
E-mail: lublin@pya.org.pl

Warszawa
Sławomir Kalinowski
Tel.: 601-422-608
E-mail: warszawa@pya.org.pl

Organizator

Polski Związek Żeglarski
al. ks. J. Poniatowskiego 1
03-901 Warszawa / Stadion Narodowy /
tel. +48 22 541 63 63
e-mail: polsailing@pya.org.pl
www.pya.org.pl

Koordynator Programu

Filip Kazuła
E-mail: f.kazula[at]pya.org.pl
www.polsailing.pl

Kontakt


Polski Związek Żeglarski

al. ks. J. Poniatowskiego 1
03-901 Warszawa / Stadion Narodowy /
tel. +48 22 541 63 63
polsailing[at]pya.org.pl www.pya.org.pl

Koordynator Programu

Filip Kazuła
f.kazula[at]pya.org.pl www.polsailing.pl

Organizator
Polski Związek Żeglarski
Partner główny
Ministerstwo Sportu i Turystyki
Sponsor główny
PGE
Partner techniczny
Garmin
Patron medialny
Wirtualna Polska