Koordynatorzy PolSailing - Cała Rodzina pod Żaglami


PolSailing - Cała Rodzina pod Żaglami

Bolesławiec
Jakub Jakubowski
Tel.: 698-228-671
E-mail: boleslawiec@pya.org.pl

Częstochowa
Paula Kubicka
Tel.: 728-496-646
E-mail: czestochowa@pya.org.pl

Gdańsk
Jan Krzyżak
Tel.: 607-827-067
E-mail: gdansk@pya.org.pl

Kalisz
Piotr Gulczynski
Tel.: 668-111-200
E-mail: kalisz@pya.org.pl

Kielce
Wojciech Kosmala
Tel.: 501-458-100
E-mail: kielce@pya.org.pl

Kraków
Józefa Ogrodnik
Tel.: 603-740-356
E-mail: krakow@pya.org.pl

Lublin
Paweł Bosek
Tel.: 572-541-048
E-mail: lublin@pya.org.pl

Powidz
Jacek Smuszkiewicz
Tel.: 606-433-959
E-mail: powidz@pya.org.pl

Płock
Patryk Romanowski
Tel.: 603-291-061
E-mail: plock@pya.org.pl

Poznań
Piotr Jasiniak
Tel.: 501-518-505
E-mail: poznanwind@pya.org.pl

Szczecin
Hanna ZembrzuskaHanna Zembrzuska, z-ca: Filip Gruszczyński
Tel.: 608-042-753 

E-mail: szczecinykp@pya.org.pl

Świecie
Maciej Koszur
Tel.: 602-633-038
E-mail: swiecie@pya.org.pl

Tarnobrzeg
Janusz Bobula
Tel.: 664-936-890
E-mail: tarnobrzeg@pya.org.pl

Toruń
Marta Frydrychowicz
Tel.: 606-646-229
E-mail: torun@pya.org.pl

Wałcz
Barbara Radkiewicz
Tel.: 517-307-704
E-mail: walcz@pya.org.pl

Warszawa
Sławomir Kalinowski
Tel.: 601-422-608
E-mail: warszawa@pya.org.pl

Włocławek
Jarosław Marciniak
Tel.: 602-513-514
E-mail: wloclawek@pya.org.pl

Wrocław
Maciej Dąbrowski
Tel.: 600-309-909
E-mail: wroclaw@pya.org.pl

Organizator

Polski Związek Żeglarski
al. ks. J. Poniatowskiego 1
03-901 Warszawa / Stadion Narodowy /
tel. +48 22 541 63 63
e-mail: polsailing@pya.org.pl
www.pya.org.pl

Koordynator Programu

Maciej Szafran
Tel.: 502-936-430
E-mail: m.szafran@pya.org.pl
www.polsailing.pl

Kontakt


Polski Związek Żeglarski

al. ks. J. Poniatowskiego 1
03-901 Warszawa / Stadion Narodowy /
tel. +48 22 541 63 63
polsailing[at]pya.org.pl www.pya.org.pl

Koordynator Programu

Maciej Szafran
tel: +48 502 936 430
m.szafran[at]pya.org.pl www.polsailing.pl

Organizator
Polski Związek Żeglarski
Partner główny
Ministerstwo Sportu i Turystyki