Koordynatorzy regionalni


Załoga PolSailing

 

Baranowo
Anna Marciniak
Tel.: 790-244-164
E-mail: baranowo@pya.org.pl

Bolesławiec 
Jakub Jakubowski
Tel.: 698-228-671
E-mail: boleslawiec@pya.org.pl

Charzykowy 
Jolanta Wielińska
Tel.: 607-246-630
E-mail: charzykowy@pya.org.pl

Częstochowa
Jarosław Cieślak
Tel.: 502-272-349
E-mail: czestochowa@pya.org.pl

Czorsztyn
Małgorzata Wojdyła
Tel.: 787-279-523
E-mail: czorsztyn@pya.org.pl

Dźwirzyno
Mariusz Górnisiewicz
Tel.: 606-253-114
E-mail: dzwirzyno@pya.org.pl

Gliwice
Marcin Wilczek
Tel.: 605-580-220
E-mail: gliwice@pya.org.pl

Iława
Aneta Rychlik
Tel.: 692-966-687
E-mail: ilawa@pya.org.pl

Janikowo
Mateusz Sandomierski
Tel.: 661-774-878
E-mail: janikowo@pya.org.pl

Koronowo
Damian Skałecki
Tel.: 603-123-243
E-mail: koronowo@pya.org.pl

Nowy Dębiec
Grzegorz Klimaszyk
Tel.: 509-776-409
E-mail: nowydebiec@pya.org.pl

Otałęż
Mariusz Wiącek
Tel.: 514-373-099
E-mail: otalez@pya.org.pl

Płock
Patryk Romanowski
Tel.: 603-291-061
E-mail: plock@pya.org.pl

Rewa
Maciej Angielczyk
Tel.: 607-769-976
E-mail: rewa@pya.org.pl

Słup
Grzegorz Dyjas
Tel.: 507-144-400 
E-mail: slup@pya.org.pl

Sopot
Joanna Rozwadowska
Tel.: 662-161-964
E-mail: sopot@pya.org.pl

Stary Folwark
Maciej Tyczkowski
Tel.: 605-036-060
E-mail: staryfolwark@pya.org.pl

Świecie
Maciej Koszur
Tel.: 602-633-038
E-mail: swiecie@pya.org.pl

Tarnobrzeg
Tadeusz Gospodarczyk
Tel.: 504-121-218
E-mail: tarnobrzeg@pya.org.pl

Włocławek
Jarosław Marciniak
Tel.: 602-513-514
E-mail: wloclawek@pya.org.pl


Organizator

Polski Związek Żeglarski
al. ks. J. Poniatowskiego 1
03-901 Warszawa / Stadion Narodowy /
tel. +48 22 541 63 63
e-mail: polsailing@pya.org.pl
www.pya.org.pl

Koordynator Programu

Maciej Szafran
Tel.: 502-936-430
E-mail: m.szafran@pya.org.pl
www.polsailing.pl

Z-ca Koordynatora Programu

Weronika Dyjas
Tel.: 22 660-43-68
E-mail: w.dyjas@pya.org.pl
www.polsailing.pl

Kontakt


Polski Związek Żeglarski

al. ks. J. Poniatowskiego 1
03-901 Warszawa / Stadion Narodowy /
tel. +48 22 541 63 63
polsailing[at]pya.org.pl www.pya.org.pl

Koordynator Programu

Maciej Szafran
tel: +48 502 936 430
m.szafran[at]pya.org.pl www.polsailing.pl

Organizator
Polski Związek Żeglarski
Partner główny
Ministerstwo Kultury Dziedzictwa Narodowego i Sportu
Partner techniczny
Texet